Leavesden Road
Watford, Herts
 WD24 5ER
Click to view map

Calendar

<< July

August

Sunday 2nd August 202010:3010:30 Sunday Morning Worship (online)
Monday 3rd August 2020 No events at Church during COVID-19 restrictions
Friday 7th August 2020 No events at Church during COVID-19 restrictions
Sunday 9th August 202010:3010:30 Sunday Morning Worship (online)
Monday 10th August 2020 No events at Church during COVID-19 restrictions
Friday 14th August 2020 No events at Church during COVID-19 restrictions
Sunday 16th August 202010:3010:30 Sunday Morning Worship (online)
Monday 17th August 2020 No events at Church during COVID-19 restrictions
Friday 21st August 2020 No events at Church during COVID-19 restrictions
Sunday 23rd August 202010:3010:30 Sunday Morning Worship (online)
Sunday 30th August 202010:3010:30 Sunday Morning Worship (online)
<< July