Leavesden Road
Watford, Herts
 WD24 5ER
Click to view map

Calendar

<< November 2018

December 2018

Sunday 2nd December 201810:30Morning Worship
Tuesday 4th December 201817:30Boys' Brigade Anchor Boys & Girls' Brigade Explorers
18:30Boys' Brigade Junior & Company Sections
18:30Girls' Brigade Junior & Company Sections, and Brigaders
Thursday 6th December 201809:00Prayer Meeting
14:00Leisure for Pleasure
Sunday 9th December 201810:30Morning Worship
Tuesday 11th December 201817:30Boys' Brigade Anchor Boys & Girls' Brigade Explorers
18:30Boys' Brigade Junior & Company Sections
18:30Girls' Brigade Junior & Company Sections, and Brigaders
Thursday 13th December 201809:00Prayer Meeting
14:00Leisure for Pleasure
Sunday 16th December 201810:30Morning Worship
Thursday 20th December 201809:00Prayer Meeting
14:00Leisure for Pleasure
Sunday 23rd December 201810:30Morning Worship
Tuesday 25th December 2018 Christmas Day
Thursday 27th December 201809:00Prayer Meeting
14:00Leisure for Pleasure
Sunday 30th December 201810:30Morning Worship
Monday 31st December 2018 New Years Eve
<< November 2018